Skip to main content

Our Staff: Community Leadership Team

Vice Principal

Mrs Franca Coutts
Vice Principal

Saint Mary

Mrs Rose McAuliffe
Head of Community - St Mary Priory

College Counsellor

Mr Steve Morrison
College Counsellor


Mr Marcus Allen 
Head of Community - Annunziata Priory

Our Lady of Sorrows

Mrs Jill Melbourne
Head of Community - OLS Priory

College Counsellor

Mrs Nadia Truong
College Counsellor


Mr Brett Dayman 
Head of Community - Senario Priory

Saint Anthony

Mr Wayne Wilkes
Head of Community - St Anthony Priory

San Clemente

Mr Dean Robinett 
Head of Community - San Clemente Priory