Skip to main content
Stewardship



Our Staff: Community Leadership Team

Vice Principal

Mrs Franca Coutts
Vice Principal

franca.coutts@servite.wa.edu.au

Saint Mary

Mrs Rose McAuliffe
Head of Community - St Mary Priory

rose.mcauliffe@servite.wa.edu.au

Annunziata

Mr Marcus Allen 
Head of Community - Annunziata Priory
marcus.allen@servite.wa.edu.au

Our Lady of Sorrows

Mrs Jill Melbourne
Head of Community - Our Lady of Sorrows Priory

jill.melbourne@servite.wa.edu.au

Senario

Mr Brett Dayman 
Head of Community - Senario Priory
brett.dayman@servite.wa.edu.au

Saint Anthony

Mr Wayne Wilkes
Head of Community - St Anthony Priory

wayne.wilkes@servite.wa.edu.au

San Clemente

Mr Dean Robinett 
Head of Community - San Clemente Priory

dean.robinett@servite.wa.edu.au

College Counsellor

Mr Steve Morrison
College Counsellor
​steve.morrison@servite.wa.edu.au