Skip to main content
Stewardship



Our Staff: Teaching Staff

Mr Mervyn Baptist

Mr Mervyn Baptist
Teacher

merv.baptist@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Riley Burrows

Mr Riley Burrows
Teacher

riley.burrows@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Moira Coady

Ms Moira Coady
Teacher
​moira.coady@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Sarah Donnelly

Ms Sarah Donnelly
Teacher
Numeracy Coordinator

sarah.donnelly@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Kristopher Hailes

Mr Kristopher Hailes
Teacher
iCurious GATE Coordinator
kristopher.hailes@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Patrina Howells

Ms Patrina Howells
Teacher

patrina.howells@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Marisa Lister

Ms Marisa Lister
Teacher

marisa.lister@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Steven Morrell

Mr Steven Morrell
Teacher

steven.morrell@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Alexa Pagnoni

Ms Alexa Pagnoni
Teacher
alexa.pagnoni@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Adriana Rocca

Ms Adriana Rocca
Teacher

adriana.rocca@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Ericius Tan

Mr Ericius Tan
Teacher
STEM Coordinator

ericius.tan@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Anne Young

Mrs Anne Young
Teacher

anne.young@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Kara Beatty

Ms Kara Beatty
Teacher

kara.beatty@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Leonie Cameron

Ms Leonie Cameron
Teacher

leonie.cameron@servite.wa.edu.au​

Ms Georgia Coombs

Ms Georgia Coombs
Teacher

georgia.coombs@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Jonathon Edwards

Mr Jonathan Edwards
Teacher
Literacy Coordinator

jon.edwards@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Coby Henderson

Mr Coby Henderson
Teacher
coby.henderson@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Melissa Ierace

Ms Melissa Ierace
Teacher

melissa.ierace@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Viktoria Marevic

Ms Viktoria Marevic
Teacher

viki.marevic@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Colin Neilson

Mr Colin Neilson
Teacher

colin.neilson@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Nicola Potter

Mrs Nicola Potter
Teacher

nicci.potter@servitre.wa.edu.au

Mr Colin Roe

Mr Colin Roe
Teacher

colin.roe@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Katie Thiveos

Ms Katie Thiveos
Teacher

katie.thiveos@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Caroline Berlingeri

Ms Caroline Berlingeri
Technologies Assistant

caroline.berlingeri@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Eden Carey

Ms Eden Carey
Teacher

eden.carey@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Angelina Di Marco

Mrs Angelina Di Marco
Teacher

angelina.dimarco@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Jorge Godoy

Mr Jorge Godoy
Laboratory Assistant
jorge.godoy@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr John Hodge

Mr John Hodge
Teacher

john.hodge@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Matthew La Spina

Mr Matthew La Spina
Teacher

matt.laspina@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Maria McGovern

Mrs Maria McGovern
Teacher

maria.mcgovern@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Amy O'Connor

Mrs Amy O'Connor
Teacher

amy.oconnor@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Daniel Quartermaine

Mr Dan Quartermaine
Teacher

dan.quartermaine@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Benjamin Stanbury

Mr Ben Stanbury
Teacher

ben.stanbury@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Stephanie Todorovski

Ms Stephanie Todorovski
Teacher

stephanie.todorovski@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Robyn Brown

Mrs Robyn Brown
Teacher

robyn.brown@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Scott Clayton

Mr Scott Clayton
Teacher

scott.clayton@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Jashuan Dias

Ms Jashuan Dias
Teacher

jashuan.dias@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Leneal Goodwin

Ms Leaneal Goodwin
Teacher

leneal.goodwin@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Claire Howard

Ms Claire Howard
Teacher

claire.howard@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Anne Lee

Mrs Anne Lee
Teacher

anne.lee@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Patrick McHale

Mr Patrick McHale
Teacher
patrick.mchale@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Sarah Payne

Ms Sarah Payne
Teacher

sarah.payne@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Laraine Reason

Ms Laraine Reason
Teacher

laraine.reason@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Susan Stirling

Ms Susan Stirling
Teacher

susan.stirling@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Bruce Wilkins

Mr Bruce Wilkins
Teacher

bruce.wilkins@servite.wa.edu.au