Skip to main content
Stewardship



Our Staff: Teaching Staff

Mr Kristopher Hailes

Mr Kristopher Hailes
Teacher
iCurious GATE Coordinator
kristopher.hailes@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Mervyn Baptist

Mr Mervyn Baptist
Teacher

merv.baptist@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Riley Burrows

Mr Riley Burrows
Teacher

riley.burrows@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Moira Coady

Ms Moira Coady
Teacher
​moira.coady@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Patrina Howells

Ms Patrina Howells
Teacher

patrina.howells@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Marisa Lister

Ms Marisa Lister
Teacher

marisa.lister@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Steven Morrell

Mr Steven Morrell
Teacher

steven.morrell@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Alexa Pagnoni

Ms Alexa Pagnoni
Teacher
alexa.pagnoni@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Adriana Rocca

Ms Adriana Rocca
Teacher

adriana.rocca@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Poga

Mrs Rachel Poga
Teacher

rachel.poga@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Alice Thomas

Mrs Alice Thomas
Teacher

alice.thomas@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Alice Potter

Ms Alice Potter
Teacher
alice.potter@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Sarah Donnelly

Ms Sarah Donnelly
Teacher
Numeracy Coordinator

sarah.donnelly@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Kalista Barilla

Ms Kalista Barilla
Teacher

kalista.barilla@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Leonie Cameron

Ms Leonie Cameron
Teacher

leonie.cameron@servite.wa.edu.au​

Ms Georgia Coombs

Ms Georgia Coombs
Teacher

georgia.coombs@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Coby Henderson

Mr Coby Henderson
Teacher
coby.henderson@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Melissa Ierace

Ms Melissa Ierace
Teacher

melissa.ierace@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Viktoria Marevic

Ms Viktoria Marevic
Teacher

viki.marevic@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Colin Neilson

Mr Colin Neilson
Teacher

colin.neilson@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Nicola Potter

Mrs Nicola Potter
Teacher

nicci.potter@servitre.wa.edu.au

Mr Colin Roe

Mr Colin Roe
Teacher

colin.roe@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Katie Thiveos

Ms Katie Thiveos
Teacher

katie.thiveos@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Jonathon Edwards

Mr Jonathan Edwards
Teacher
Literacy Coordinator

jon.edwards@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Caroline Berlingeri

Ms Caroline Berlingeri
Technologies Assistant

caroline.berlingeri@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Rachael Bunten

Ms Rachael Bunten
Teacher
rachael.bunten@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Zoe Long

Mrs Zoe Long
Teacher

zoe.long@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Jorge Godoy

Mr Jorge Godoy
Laboratory Assistant
jorge.godoy@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr John Hodge

Mr John Hodge
Teacher

john.hodge@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Maria McGovern

Mrs Maria McGovern
Teacher

maria.mcgovern@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Amy O'Connor

Mrs Amy O'Connor
Teacher

amy.oconnor@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Daniel Quartermaine

Mr Dan Quartermaine
Teacher

dan.quartermaine@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Benjamin Stanbury

Mr Ben Stanbury
Teacher

ben.stanbury@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Laraine Reason

Ms Laraine Reason
Teacher

laraine.reason@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Ericius Tan

Mr Ericius Tan
Teacher
STEM Coordinator

ericius.tan@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Robyn Brown

Mrs Robyn Brown
Teacher

robyn.brown@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Scott Clayton

Mr Scott Clayton
Teacher

scott.clayton@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Jashuan Dias

Ms Jashuan Dias
Teacher

jashuan.dias@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Leneal Goodwin

Ms Leaneal Goodwin
Teacher

leneal.goodwin@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Claire Howard

Ms Claire Howard
Teacher

claire.howard@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Anne Lee

Mrs Anne Lee
Teacher

anne.lee@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Sarah Needham

Ms Sarah Needham
Teacher
sarah.needham@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Sarah Payne

Ms Sarah Payne
Teacher

sarah.payne@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Susan Stirling

Ms Susan Stirling
Teacher

susan.stirling@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Bruce Wilkins

Mr Bruce Wilkins
Teacher

bruce.wilkins@servite.wa.edu.au