Featured LibGuide - everyonecancreate

Our Staff

Servite Staff 2018

Mrs Kristine Moore
Executive Assistant to Principal
kristine.moore@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sandra Gileno
Admin Assistant Deputy Principals
sandra.gileno@servite.wa.edu.au

SaveSave

Mr Tim Tryhorn
Team ARC
tim.tryhorn@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jennifer Rhind
Education Assistant  
jennifer.rhind@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Danuta Sandars
Ed Asst for Home Economics
danuta.sandars@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Danielle Osman
Education Assistant
danielle.osman@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Wayne Fraser
Groundsman
wayne.fraser@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lisa De Domenico
Student Receptionist
lisa.dedomenico@servite.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Patricia Buys
Enrolment Officer
patricia.buys@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Clinton Stewart
Team ARC
clinton.stewart@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Lee Zeakis
​Education Assistant
lee.zeakis@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kathleen Roby​
Education Assistant
kathleen.roby@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Graham Porter​
Groundsman
graham.porter@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Stephanie Lane
Education Assistant
stephanie.lane@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Cindi Raffaele
Creditors Officer
cindi.raffaele@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Valerie Glossop
Administration Receptionist
valerie.glossop@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Johnathon Clews
Team ARC
jonathan.clews@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Barbetti ​
Education Assistant
michelle.barbetti@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Lucia Scarfo
Education Assistant
lucia.scarfo@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Maria Carlino
Education Assistant
maria.carlino@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kathy Cvetkovski
Fees Officer
kathy.cvetkovski@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Susan Coghlan
​Administration Officer
susan.coghlan@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr John Zeakis
Team ARC
john.zeakis@servite.wa.edu.au

Sr Justin Chitra​
Liturgy & Retreat Co-Ordinator
SrChitra.Justin@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Jorge Godoy
Lab Technician
jorge.godoy@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Katerina Dimopoulos
Education Assistant
katerina.dimopoulos@servite.wa.edu.au