Featured LibGuide - everyonecancreate

Our Staff

Servite Staff 2018

Mr Steve Morrison
Counsellor
​steve.morrison@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Paul Crossley
Youth Chaplan
paul.crossley@servite.wa.edu.au

College Chaplan

Mr Chris Callus
Service and Justice Education
chris.callus@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Min Lemmon
Speech and Hearing
min.lemmon@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Trevor Galbraith
Director of Innovation & Research
trevor.galbraith@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Maree Downing
Learning Support
maree.downing@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr James Maitland
Director of Learning Technology
james.maitland@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Sue Feher
​BJ Centre Co-ordinator

sue.feher@servite.wa.edu.au