Community

Our Staff

Servite Staff 2018

Head of Learning Areas

Ms Kim Walker
Mathematics
kim.walker@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Erica Royle
Performing Arts [Acting]
erica.royle@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Cosimo Schirripa
Careers
cosimo.schirripa@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Andrew Doyle
Humanities
andrew.doyle@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Leanne Lombardi
Visual Arts
leanne.lombardi@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Vanessa Hollis
English
vanessa.hollis@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Gabriella Townsend
Languages
gabriella.townsend@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Simon Jones
Science
simon.jones@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nerida Williams
Vet
nerida.williams@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Monica Maxwell
Religious Education
monica.maxwell@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Rick Williams
Technology & Enterprise
rick.williams@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Toby Lewis
Physical Education
toby.lewis@servite.wa.edu.au