Featured LibGuide - everyonecancreate

Our Staff

Servite Staff 2018

Head of Learning Areas

Ms Kim Walker
Mathematics
kim.walker@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Teresa Thomas
Performing Arts [Acting]
teresa.thomas@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Cosimo Schirripa
Careers
cosimo.schirripa@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Alice Potter
Physical Education [Acting]
alice.potter@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Andrew Doyle
Humanities
andrew.doyle@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Leanne Lombardi
Visual Arts
leanne.lombardi@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Bree Marsh
English [Acting]
bree.marsh@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Gabriella Townsend
Languages
gabriella.townsend@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Simon Jones
Science
simon.jones@servite.wa.edu.au

   

Ms Lauren Giuffre
Physical Education [Acting]
lauren.giuffre@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Monica Maxwell
Religious Education
monica.maxwell@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Rick Williams
Technology & Enterprise
rick.williams@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nerida Williams
Vet
nerida.williams@servite.wa.edu.au