Skip to main content
Stewardship



Our Staff: Learning Leadership Team

Deputy Principal Teaching-Learning

Mrs Monica Maxwell
(Acting) Deputy Principal - Teaching and Learning

monica.maxwell@servite.wa.edu.au

Languages

Ms Gabriella Townsend
Head of Learning Area - Languages
gabriella.townsend@servite.wa.edu.au

Science

Mr Simon Jones
Head of Learning Area - Science
simon.jones@servite.wa.edu.au

Career Development

Mr Cosimo Schirripa
Head of Learning Area - Career Development
cosimo.schirripa@servite.wa.edu.au

English

Ms Vanessa Hollis
Head of Learning Area - English
vanessa.hollis@servite.wa.edu.au

Learning Diversity

Ms Alison Lang
Head of Learning Area - Learning Diversity
ali.lang@servite.wa.edu.au

Technologies

Mr Rick Williams
Head of Learning Area - Technologies
rick.williams@servite.wa.edu.au

Vocational Education and Training

Mrs Nerida Williams
Head of Learning Area - VET
nerida.williams@servite.wa.edu.au

Health and Physical Education

Mr Toby Lewis
Head of Learning Area - Health and Physical Education
toby.lewis@servite.wa.edu.au

Mathematics

Ms Kim Walker
Head of Learning Area - Mathematics
kim.walker@servite.wa.edu.au

Performing Arts

Ms Kirsty Greenland
(Acting) Performing Arts Coordinator
kirsty.greenland@servite.wa.edu.au

Humanities

Mr Andrew Doyle
Head of Learning Area - Humanities
andrew.doyle@servite.wa.edu.au

Religious Education

Ms Melissa Plant
(Acting) Head of Learning Area - Religious Education
melissa.plant@servite.wa.edu.au

Visual Arts

Mrs Leanne Lombardi
Visual Arts Coordinator
leanne.lombardi@servite.wa.edu.au