Skip to main content
Stewardship



Our Staff: Technical Team

Mr Tim Tryhorn

Mr Tim Tryhorn
IT Systems Manager
tim.tryhorn@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Esteban Vidal - Catalytic IT

undefined

Mr Esteban Vidal
Practice Lead - ICT Consulting
esteban@citwa.com.au

Mr Clinton Stewart

Mr Clinton Stewart
ICT Support
clinton.stewart@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Jacob Huggins - Catalytic IT

undefined

Mr Jacob Huggins
ICT Consultant
jacob@citwa.com.au

Andrew Pham

Mr Andrew Pham
ICT Support
andrew.pham@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Marcus Cozza

Mr Marcus Cozza
IT Helpdesk Support
marcus.cozza@servite.wa.edu.au

Julian Agnello

Mr Julian Agnello
ICT Support
julian.agnello@servite.wa.edu.au

Thomas Pham

Mr Thomas Pham
ICT Support
thomas.pham@servite.wa.edu.au