Skip to main content
Stewardship



Our Staff: Learning Diversity

Special Needs Coordinator

Mrs Mary Gillooly
Special Needs Coordinator
mary.gillooly@servite.wa.edu.au

Mr Lee Zeakis

Mr Lee Zeakis
​Education Assistant
lee.zeakis@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Candice Sinai

undefined

Mrs Candice Sinai
Education Assistant
candice.sinai@servite.wa.edu.au

Head of Learning Diversity

Ms Alison Lang
Head of Learning Area - LD
ali.lang@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Stephanie Lane

Ms Stephanie Lane
Education Assistant
stephanie.lane@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Lucia Scarfo

Ms Lucia Scarfo
Education Assistant
lucia.scarfo@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Alice Thomas

Mrs Alice Thomas
Learning Enrichment Teacher
alice.thomas@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kathleen Roby

Mrs Kathleen Roby​
Education Assistant
kathleen.roby@servite.wa.edu.au

Ms Danielle Osman

Ms Danielle Osman
Education Assistant
danielle.osman@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Maria Carlino

Mrs Maria Carlino
Education Assistant
maria.carlino@servite.wa.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Barbetti

Mrs Michelle Barbetti ​
Education Assistant
michelle.barbetti@servite.wa.edu.au

Telethon Speech and Hearing

Ms Min Lemmon
Telethon Speech and Hearing
min.lemmon@servite.wa.edu.au