Skip to main content
Stewardship



Our Staff: Administration

Executive Assistant to the College Principal - College Registrar

Mrs Kristine Moore
Exec Asst to the Principal - College Registrar
kristine.moore@servite.wa.edu.au

Admin Officer - College Reception

Ms Valerie Glossop
Administrative Officer - College Reception
valerie.glossop@servite.wa.edu.au

Accounts Payable Officer

Ms Cindi Raffaele
Accounts Payable Officer
cindi.raffaele@servite.wa.edu.au

Administrative Assistant - Vice Principal and Deputy Principal

Mrs Sandra Gileno
Admin Asst - Vice Principal and Deputy Principal
sandra.gileno@servite.wa.edu.au

SaveSave

Admin Officer - Enrolments & Reception

Mrs Patricia Buys
Admin Officer - Enrolments & Reception
patricia.buys@servite.wa.edu.au

Accounts Receivable Officer

Mrs Kathy Cvetkovski
Accounts Receivable Officer
kathy.cvetkovski@servite.wa.edu.au

Administrative Assistant - Director of College and Director of Ministry

Mrs Susan Coghlan
​Admin Asst - Director of College & Director of Ministry
susan.coghlan@servite.wa.edu.au

Admin Officer - Student Reception

Mrs Lisa De Domenico
Administrative Officer - Student Reception
lisa.dedomenico@servite.wa.edu.au